Therapists/Presenters:

Peter Madore Psychotherapy: pmadorepsychotherapy.com

Andrea Warnick:  andreawarnick.com

Dr. Pat DeYoung: patdeyoung.com

Claire Watson: clairewatsonpsychotherapy.com

Jason Winkler:  jasonwinkler.com, torontogrouptherapy.com

Dr. Judy Gould: judygould.com

Dr Sian Philips: http://ddpnetwork.org/professionals/find-a-practitioner-or-therapist/sianphillips/

Creemore and surrounding area:

Station on the Green: creemorestation.com

Restaurants in town:

The Creemore Kitchen: creemorekitchen.ca

The Old Mill House Pub: theoldmillhousepub.com

Chez Michel: chezmichel.ca

The Bank Cafe: bankcafecreemore.com

O’Shea’s family restaurant: osheasincreemore.ca

Pizza Perfect Wings & Good Things
158 Mill St · (705) 466-2776

Life’s A Slice Pizzeria
5 Francis St E · (705) 466-5500

Affairs Catering Bakery & Cafe
148 Mill St, (705) 466-5621

Bed and Breakfasts in and around Creemore:

Mountain Ash Farm: http://mountainashfarm.com

Creemore House Inn: http://www.creemorehouse.com

Blacksmith House Bed and Breakfast: http://www.blacksmithhouse.ca

Angel House Bed and Breakfast: http://www.georgianbayselect.com/angelhouse/

Mad Maple Bed and Breakfast: http://madmaple.ca

Sequel Inn Creemore: http://www.sequel.ca

Creemore Comforts: http://www.bbcanada.com/10067.html

Cedar Pond Bed and Breakfast: http://www.georgianbayselect.com/cedarpond/

Pretty River Valley Country Inn: http://www.prettyriverinn.com

Clearview Station Bed and Breakfast: http://www.clearviewstation.com

Foxingham Farm Bed and Breakfast: http://www.booking.com/hotel/ca/foxingham-farm-bed-and-breakfast.html

Related Organizations:

Toronto Institute for Relational Psychotherapy: tirp.ca

Dyadic Developmental Psychotherapy Network: http://ddpnetwork.org

Association for Comprehensive Energy Psychology: http://www.energypsych.org